Hier finden Sie eine Auflistung der Vereine im Landkreis Leer

Suche
Hier können Sie die Vereine nach Städten/Gemeinden auflisten.

Vereinsname

Kontaktdaten

Borkumer Tennis-Club Thorsten Barthelmus
Hindenburgstr.126
26757 Borkum
mone.harry@t-online.de
Budokan Borkum Holger von Stuckrad
Boeddinghausstr. 28
26757 Borkum
vorstand1@karate-borkum.de
DLRG OG-Borkum Rudolf Erdwiens
Deichstr. 72
26757 Borkum
rudi-erdwiens@web.de
Reha-u.Breitensportgem. Hartmut Juschkat
Kiebitzdelle-Ostdünen 17
26757 Borkum
reha-borkum@gmx.de
Reiterverein Borkum Susanne de Buhr-Bootsmann
de Dreeihauk 20
26757 Borkum
martina.stratmann@googlemail.com
Sportschützen Borkum Michael Akkermann
Upholmstraße 42
26757 Borkum
sportschuetzenvereinborkum@gmx.net
TuS Borkum e.V. Hindenburgstr. 97
26757 Borkum
info@tus-borkum.de
WSVB - Burkana Borkum vorstand@burkana-hafen.de
Chikara-Gym Bunde Holunderstrasse 44
26831 Bunde
vorstand@kickboxen-bunde.de
DLRG-Ortsgruppe Bunde e.V Harmanna Ohmstede
Ahornstr. 4 A
26831 Bunde
bunde.dlrg@gmx.de
Heimat-u.Orts.ver.Dollart Hans Tülp
Wynham-Nord 29
26831 Bunde
hans.tuelp@ewetel.net
Reha Sport Elbe e. V. Industriestraße 14
26831 Bunde
reha-sport-elbe@freenet.de
Reha-Sportgemeinschaft Bunde Gerda Müller
Eschenweg 5
26831 Bunde
g-mueller-bunde@t-online.de
RuF Rheiderland e.V. Hans-Egon Düring
Neuschanzer Str. 6
26831 Bunde
olga-gosseling@t-online.de
Schützen Grenzland/Bunde Hermann Timmer
Am Südertief 27
26826 Weener
hermann.timmer@t-online.de
Sportverein Wymeer-Boen e.V. Kirchstraße 1
26831 Bunde
svwymeer-boen@online.de
Turnverein Bunde e.V. Berna Kruse
Börgerwarf 1
26831 Bunde
berna.kruse@yahoo.de
TuS Ditzumerverlaat Achtert Verlaat 4
26831 Bunde
achter-verlaat@t-online.de
Boßelverein Freesensport Hans Frerichs
Lönsstraße 4
26835 Neukamperfehn
bosselverein@beningafehn.de
Grün-Weiß Firrel Johannes Poppen
Schullandstr. 21
26835 Firrel
holger.wilken.firrel@googlemail.com
RuF Hesel u. Umgebung Uwe Flink
Torumer Straße 17
26844 Jemgum
fluwe2910@ewetel.net
Schützenverein Hesel 1950 Johannes Grotlüschen
Leeraner Str. 18a
26835 Hesel
anita-berghaus@t-online.de
Schwimmverein Hesel e.V. Hans Beer
Kastanienstraße 3
26835 Hesel
beer-hesel@t-online.de
Stern Schwerinsdorf Karl-Heinz Lotz
Oldendorfer Straße 87
26835 Schwerinsdorf
boris.lotz@ewetel.net
SV Frisia Brinkum Am alten Sportplatz 5
26835 Brinkum
erich.witt@t-online.de
SV Holtland e. V. Johann Janssen
Schwalbenweg 2
26835 Holtland
svholtland@web.de
SV Stikelkamp e. V. Michael Eilers
Roter Weg 7
26835 Neukamperfehn
svstikelkamp@googlemail.com
Turn- und Sportverein Walter Berghaus
Immegastr. 8
26835 Hesel
info@tsv-hesel.de
WASPO-Hesel Stefan Wilken
Westerenderstr. 55
26835 Firrel
stefan.wilken@el-wi.de
MTV Ditzum e.V. An't Stauwark 15
26844 Ditzum
duin@tridem.de
Segelverein Boreas Ditzum Ilse-Krall-Str.9
69124 Heidelberg
nikolaus.hippen@ewetel.net
SV Ems Jemgum von 1926 e.V. Joachim Bugiel
Postfach 1104
26843 Jemgum
Joachim_Bugiel@gothaer.de
Wassersportverein Luv up Jutta Simmering
Horstweg 6 b
26789 Leer
info@luv-up.de
Boßel- und Tischtennisver Dieter Rademacher
Schulstr. 81
26847 Deternerlehe
btv@btv1975.de
Fahr- u. Reitv. Filsum Holtlanderstr. 15
26845 Nortmoor
reinier.hummel@ewetel.net
RuF Tammingaburg Fährstr.6
26847 Detern
RuF-Tammingaburg@ewetel.net
Schützenverein Nortmoor Verbindungsweg 74
26789 Leer
rudolf.beenen@gmx.de
SV Blau-Weiß Filsum Regina Cramer
Osterende 8
26849 Filsum
ReginaCramer@web.de
SV Nortmoor e. V. Martin Kroon
Bruntjer Weg 93
26845 Nortmoor
svnortmoor@web.de
TSV Lammersfehn e. V. Bernhard Gathen
Feldstraße 2
26849 Lammertsfehn
gerritgathen@aol.com
TuS Detern e. V. Werner Bohlen
Breslauer Str. 1
26847 Detern
werner.bohlen1@ewetel.net
Aiki-Kobudo-Kai Leer Ulf Rott
Großer Oldekamp 17
26789 Leer
rottulfizm@t-online.de
Bingumer SV e.V. Heinz-Dieter Schmidt
Fichtenweg 4
26789 Leer
carsten.kempen@ewe.net
Bowling-Sport-Verein Frank Öing
Dr.-Warsing-Straße 161
26802 Moormerland
1vorsitzender@bsv-leer.de
Boxgem. SHAKE HANDS Leer Benjamin Wolthuis
Am Bruchwald 5a
26789 Leer
b.wolthuis@boxgemeinschaft-shake-hands.de
BUDOKAN LEER Axel Markner
Niekampsweg 2
26670 Uplengen
axel.markner@web.de
DLRG-Ortsgruppe Leer e.V. Bruno Kittel
Hauptstr. 11
26789 Leer
bruno.kittel@t-online.de
FC Kickers Leer e.V. Ferhat Özdemir
Heisfelder Straße 14
26789 Leer
info@team-hausbau.de
Fortuna Logabirum e.V. Werner Müller
Hohe Heide 73
26789 Leer
mueller-oostinga@t-online.de
Freizeitreiter Leer u.Umg Marion Weers
Wiardastraße 3
26789 Leer
Freizeitreiter.Leer@web.de
JFV Leer e.V. Holger Hokema
Logabirumer Str. 38
26789 Leer
holger@hokema.net
Kanu-Club Leer e.V. Schleusenweg 18
26789 Leer
PeterPeters@kc-leer.de
Ostfr. Schlittschuhclub Rainer Stromann
Zur Koppel 18
26789 Leer
r.stromann@t-online.de
Ostfr.Jagd.u.Wurft.Club Hans-Heribert Witt
Wiltshausener Hörn 7
26789 Leer
ewald.schmidt@schiessstand-leer.de
Pferdefreunde Logaerfeld Feldstr. 313
26789 Leer
info@pferdefreunde-logaerfeld.de
Pistolen-Sportcl.Leer Jacobus Euhausen
Johann-Ites-Str. 5
26802 Moormerland
cobus.euhausen@t-online.de
Postsportverein Leer e.V. postsvleer@t-online.de
Prävention- u. Rehabilitation Leer Annenstraße 9
26789 Leer
Guenter.Zingel@klinikum-leer.de
Radsportverein Leer e. V. Felder Straße 10
26655 Westerstede
info@rsvleer.de
Reit- u. Fahrverein Leer-Heisfelde Eric Leuchters
Knollweg 11
26789 Leer-Heisfelde
eric@leuchters.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Leer Ulrike Fischer
Siebenbergen 151
26789 Leer
RuFLeer@t-online.de
Reit-und Fahrverein Leer-Bingum e.V. Sven Klock
Jollenweg 17
26789 Leer
info@ruf-bingum-leer.de
Reitergem.Heisfelde Deichstraße 150
26789 Leer
nadinerosema@web.de
Reitverein Siebenb.Strolc Siebenbergen 107
26789 Leer-Logabirum
anne.zimmer@ewetel.net
RISO Leer e. V. Menso Tammen
Knippelkamp 13
26835 Hesel
heiner.bartjen@gmail.com
Ruder Club Leer e.V. Brgm.-Diekmann-Str. 1
26789 Leer
info@ruderclub-leer.de
Ruderverein Leer v. 1903 Reinhard Canenbley
Privatstr. 2
26789 Leer
inge.buschmann@t-online.de
SC Frisia Bingum Auf der Warf 15
26789 Leer
hans.sorge@t-online.de
Schützen-Verein Loga e.V. Hermann List
Graf-Erhard-Str. 2
26789 Leer
schuetzenverein-loga@ewetel.net
Schützenverein Heisfelde Boeden Werner
Buschstrasse 30
26789 Leer
Werner-Beate-Leer@t-online.de
Schützenverein Leer e.V. Karl-Heinz Bolinius
Groninger Str. 107
26789 Leer
schuetzenverein-leer@gmx.de
Schwimmverein Poseidon Theresia Rausch
Iltisweg 11
26789 Leer
info@poseidon-leer.de
Seglerverein e. V. Leer Hans-Hueser@t-online.de
Sport-Club 04 Leer e. V. Paul Hartwig
Westerende 58
26789 Leer
info@sc04leer.de
SV Borussia Leer Bahndamm 33
26789 Leer
willi.schmidt2@yahoo.de
SV Eintr.Nüttermoor Wolfgang Düselder
Reetweg 18
26789 Leer
wolfgang.dueselder@t-online.de
SV Frisia Loga e. V. Karl Bernhard Lohmeyer
Mittelweg 61
26789 Leer
kblohmeyer@treuhand-leer.de
Tauchsportverein Kolberg Gerold
Folkmar-Allena-Str. 9
26789 Leer
info@tauchen-leer.de
TC EMS e. v. 1986 Leer eV Wolfgang Tammen
Niedersachsenring 39
26789 Leer
tammen@gmx.de
TC Grün-Weiß Leer e. V. Bahndamm 37
26789 Leer
rolfgoettsche@t-online.de
Turnverein Leer v.1860 eV Turnerweg 13
26789 Leer
Kassenwart@tvleer.de
VfL Germania Leer e.V. Osseweg 1
26789 Leer
Info@germanialeer.de
VfR Heisfelde e.V. Heisfelder Str. 192
26789 Leer
kstomberg@t-online.de
Wandergruppe Leer e.V. Hannelore Wilts
Zeppelinstraße 9
26789 Leer
info@ksb-leer.de
Wassersportclub Loga e.V. Ulferts Reinhard
Moorweg 27a
26789 Leer
reinhard.ulferts@online.de
WSV Wiltshausen e. V. Eichendorffstr. 22
26789 Leer
info@wsv-wiltshausen.de
Boßelverein Wiet weg Andre Tammen
Burenweg 30
26802 Moormerland
andretammen@t-online.de
FC Oldersum e.V.v. 1929 Jens de Vries
Mozartstraße 15
26802 Moomerland
postkasten@fc-oldersum.de
Fehntjer Löwen e.V. Wilfried Eberskirch
Lärchenweg 26
26802 Moormerland
ellerman@t-online.de
Hockey-Club Moormerland Werner Schröter
Edzardstr. 4
26802 Moormerland
wernerschroeter1@t-online.de
Radfahrver. Fahre wohl Michael Remmers
Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 74
26802 Moormerland
reinhold.mueller2@ewetel.net
RuF Petkum-Oldersum e. V. anton_beuing@web.de
Schützenv. ML/Warsingsf. Wilhelm Coordes
Isarstraße 5
26802 Moormerland
wilhelm.coordes@t-online.de
Schützenverein Jheringsf. Karin Ihler
Georgswieke 125
26802 Moormerland
k.ihler@gmx.de
Schützenverein Neermoor Andrzej Niedbalski
Lütjenweg 1a
26802 Moormerland
berthold-schulze@t-online.de
Sportverein Tergast e.V. Harm Nannen
Arnoldistr. 11
26802 Moormerland
Harm.Nannen@t-online.de
SV Conc. Neermoor e.V. Norderstr. 87
26802 Moormerland
ralf-dieter.klaassen@ewetel.net
SV Warsingsfehn e.V. Siebrandstr. 25 a
26802 Moormerland
rolf.steinke@sv-warsingsfehn.de
Tennisverein Moormerland Thomas Runge
Jann-Berghaus Str. 11
26802 Moormerland
thomas.runge@t-online.de
Turnverein Oldersum e.V. Klunderburgstr 26
26802 Moormerland
info@tv-oldersum.de
VfL Fort. Veenhusen e.V. Neulandstr. 18 b
26802 Moormerland-Veenhusen
info@fortuna-veenhusen.de
VfL Jheringsfehn e. V. Schulstraße 5
26802 Moormerland
uwe.de.buhr@t-online.de
Yacht-Club Unterems e. V. Heinz-Egon Bojen
Brandenburger Straße 6
26802 Moormerland
egon.bojen@t-online.de
Segelclub Oldersum e.V. Leikamp 1
26817 Rhauderfehn
info@segelclub-oldersum.de
Bogensportclub von der Roten Riede Bernhard Santjer
Wagnerstraße 1 B
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
bogensport-osterfehn@t-online.de
Schützenverein "Eiche" Klaus de Boer
Reisstraße 4
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
kdeboer@gmx.de
SV Eiche Ostrhauderfehn Jens Siemers
1. Südwieke 77
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
info@sv-eiche-ostrhauderfehn.de
SV Potshausen Potshauser Straße 11
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
walter.neddermann@ewetel.net
Tauchclub Schlaopmütz Egon Brandt
Rajen 76
26817 Rhauderfehn
schlaopmuetz-divers@web.de
Tennisverein Ostrf./Idaf. Christopher Schmidt
Mühlenstr. 47
26817 Rhauderfehn
sportwart@tvoi.de
TSV Germ.Holterfehn e.V. Holterfehner Str. 49
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
j.bolewski@gmx.net
TSV Idafehn Middendorfstrasse 18
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
stephan.reents@ewetel.net
1.Fehntjer Taekwon-Do Club Olesja Ditz
Mühlenstr.119
26810 Westoverledingen
alex.ha@gmx.at
Bogensportverein e.V. Glansdorf Mario Poelmann
Köhlerstraße 8
26810 Westoverledingen
bsv-glansdorf@web.de
Fehntjer Schach Klub Rhauderfehn Rolf Rehfeld
Tulpenstr. 8
26810 Westoverledingen
rehfeld@nwn.de
Gesundheits-Sport-Verein André Plaisier
Buurnweg 6
26817 Rhauderfehn
andre.plaisier@web.de
Holter Sportverein e.V. Ankerstr. 9
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
wilfried-lueken@t-online.de
Ortsverein Holte Henning Rahmann
Sandstich 1
26817 Rhauderfehn
henning.rahmann@googlemail.de
PSV Ems Dollart e. V. Heino Voskamp
Mittelkanal links 65
26871 Papenburg
kvoskamp@web.de
Reha-SG Rhauderfehn Dietmar Bender
Am Deich 65
26817 Rhauderfehn
bensaat@t-online.de
Reitergemeinsch.Rhauderf. Wilfried Harbers
Glansdorfer Straße 30
26817 Rhauderfehn
harbers.wilfried@ewetel.net
SC Rhauderf.v.1956 Langh. Meike Gruttmann
Im Polder 9
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
info@sc-rhauderfehn.de
Schützen Burlage Heinz Kramer
Freitagstraße-Süd 39
26817 Rhauderfehn
harald.kramer4@ewetel.net
Schützen Glansdorf Gerjet Janssen
Kojenstraße 8
26817 Rhauderfehn
gerdes@emsmail.de
SV Burlage e.V. Sylvio Simann
Postfach 13 04
26813 Rhauderfehn
info@sv-burlage.de
Tiere helfen Menschen Birkenstraße 14
26817 Rhauderfehn
prinsenhof@gmx.de
TSV Klostermoor
Tura 07 e. V. tura07.e.v.westrhauderfehn@ewetel.net
TuS Collinghorst e.v. Horst Junior
An't Steenhus 5
26817 Rhauderfehn
horst.junior1@ewetel.net
VfB Rajen Ottmar Kellermann
Fasanengasse 7
26817 Rhauderfehn
ottmar.kellermann1@ewe.net
WSC Rhauderfehn e. V. Clemens Arens
Bahnhofstr. 33 b
26683 Saterland
wsc-r@ewetel.net
B. V. He löpt noch Am Schützenplatz 11
26670 Uplengen
g.weers@aza-remels.de
Boßelverein Free weg Wacholderstraße 1
26670 Uplengen
stefan.webermann@ewetel.net
Boßelverein Dor geiht hen Detlev de Buhr
Neulandstr. 18b
26802 Moormerland
superbike76@web.de
Boßelverein Fix-weg Ockenhausener Str. 76 a
26670 Uplengen
j.gruessing@husmann.de
Boßelverein Lat n rull n Wilfried Eilers
Neudorfer Grenzweg 7
26670 Uplengen
wilfried.eilers4@ewetel.net
Boßelverein Lat n sus n Günther Schmidt
Neudorferstr. 9
26670 Uplengen
gundabroers@googlemail.com
BV Frisia Uplengen Wilma Penning
Neulandenweg 19
26670 Uplengen
wilma.penning@ewetel.net
Fahrsportgem. Hollsand Manfred Ende
Neuengländer Straße 46
26655 Westerstede
fsghollsand@web.de
FTC Hollen e.V. Bodo Leemhuis
Hooge Weg 12a
26670 Uplengen
leemhuis@t-online.de
RV Südgeorgsfehn v. 1995 Irmtraud Töbermann
Untenende Süd 57
26670 Uplengen
wiebke.kozok@googlemail.com
Schwimm-undTurn-Verein Hollsand v.1968 e.V. Horst-Dieter Berg
Am Krautgarten 3
26670 Uplengen
stv-hollsand@ewe.net
SV Lengenerland Sonnenstraße 53
23667 Uplengen
Joachim_Saathoff@web.de
SV Neufirrel e. V. Hartwig Görtemaker
Buschstückenstraße 4
26670 Uplengen
info@svneufirrel.de
Tischtennis Club Remels Stephen Janssen
Hörnmoorstr. 13
26670 Uplengen
stephan@ewetel.net
TTC Neudorf Helga Kießetz
Ringstraße 21
26835 Hesel
thomas.meinhardt@gmx.de
TuS Uplengen-Hollen e.V. Lüttje Weg 1
26670 Uplengen
edwin@hellmers.com
Upl.Reit-u.Fahrverein eV Barbara Pilar
Oldendorferstraße 19
26670 Uplengen
merlins-tochter@web.de
Uplengener Schützenver. Manfred Martens
Ostertorstraße 146
26670 Uplengen
manfred.martens5@ewetel.net
VfB Uplengen-Remels e. V. 26670 Uplengen-Remels
info@vfb-uplengen.de
VfL Ockenhausen e. V. info@vfl-ockenhausen.de
CVJM Weener Andre Schulte
Holthuser Str. 14
26826 Weener
DLRG-OG Weener Ferdinand Reit
Gorch-Fock-Ring 2
26826 Weener
webmaster@weener.dlrg.de
Heidjer Sportverein Renhard Roelfsema
Breslauer Str. 25
26826 Weener
1.vorsitzender@heidjersv.de
JFV Oberrheiderland Andreas Sinningen
Hauptstr. 1
26826 Weener
jfvor@t-online.de
Pferdesportverein Weener Beschotenweg 72
26826 Weener
lonebi_b@web.de
Schützenverein Diele Wilfried Meijer
Dorfstr. 99
26826 Weener
wilfried.meijer@BNetzA.de
Schützenverein Weener Barbara Anders
Breslauer Str. 40
26826 Weener
baranders@gmx.de
Seglerverein Weener Reinhard Haffke
Saxumer Ring 21
26826 Weener
reinhard.haffke@arcor.de
Sportfreunde Möhlenwarf Parkstr. 14
26826 Weener
susanne-kehlmann@gmx.de
Surf-u.Kanuclub Rheiderl. Michael Platz
Hilgenholt 4
26826 Weener
heinz.vry@gmx.de
SV Teutonia Stapelmoor Egge Mansholt
Kapellenweg 12
26826 Weener
egge.mansholt@web.de
TurnerMusikVerein Weener Harald Giese
Graf-Ulrich-Straße 34
26826 Weener
haraldgiese@t-online.de
TuS Holthusen Rene Bevers
Am Kolk 19
26826 Weener
rene.bevers@t-online.de
TuS Weener e. V. Kommerzienrat-Hesse-Str. 22
26826 Weener
verwaltung@tusweener.de
BV Frisia Ihrhove Ekkehard Kruse
Am Eichenwall 30
26670 Uplengen
Bosseln-Ihrhove@web.de
F.C.Frisia Völlenerk.fehn Frank Hockmann
Bisamstraße 4
26810 Westoverledingen
gianssen@architekt-janssen.de
F.C.Stern Völlenerfehn FCSternVoellenerfehn@web.de
Großwolder SV e. V. Petra Veenker
Grünestraße 50
26810 Westoverledingen
Grosswolder.sv@email.de
RuF Overledingerland Hans-Josef Gossling
Ihrener Str. 246
26810 Westoverledingen
info@reitverein-overledingerland.de
SC Ihrhove e. V. Borkumer Straße 19
26810 Westoverledingen
scihrhove07@scihrhove07.de
Schachclub Königsspringer Johannes Coordes
Latter 5
26810 Westoverledingen
johannes.coordes@email.de
Schützen Völlenerfehn eV. Rolf Wiechers
Schulring 22a
26810 Westoverledingen
rolf.wiechers@ewetel.net
Schützen Völlenerk.-fehn Papenburger Str. 281 a
26810 Westoverledingen
folmer.schulte1@ewe.net
Schützenverein Gut Schuß e.kluin@t-online.de
SPRINT Westoverledingen Christian Frey
Schwalbenstück 32
46286 Dorsten
christian.frey@ewetel.net
SV Concordia Ihrhove e.V. Fokke Schmidt
Lessingstr. 5
26810 Westoverledingen
fokke.schmidt@ewetel.net
SV Fresena Ihren e. V. Timo Pauly
Ihrener Straße 31a
26810 Westoverledingen
sjgroen@t-online.de
SV Spiel u.Sport Steenf. Detlef Nicht
Heerweg 9
26810 Westoverledingen
andreassmidt@web.de
VfL Viktoria Flachsmeer Grietje Kuhlemann
Taubenweg 8
26810 Westoverledingen
grietje.kuhlemann@gmx.de
VfR Eintracht Völlen Lars Heidelberg
Völlener Dorfstraße 57 a
26810 Westoverledingen
lars.heidelberg@ewetel.net
Wasserfr.Völlen Papenb. Jakobus Rieken
Danziger Str. 26
26871 Papenburg
jakobusrieken@gmx.de